Feature A Banner Ads - Memberzone Content

The ARVDA is a statewide association of RV Dealers, RV Rentals Dealers and industry suppliers and other individuals and organizations. The members of the ARVDA are committed to promoting the growth and welfare of the RV lifestyle. The ARVDA is committed to serving the needs of its members and the general public. In addition to the statewide association, a membership in the ARVDA also gives you membership in RVDA (National RV Dealers Association).

RV Dealers Steering Committee

Debbie Brunoforte

Committee Chair
Little Dealer Little Prices
dbrunoforte@littledealer.com

Bob Been


Afinity RV
bobbeen@affinityrv.com

Dennis Murphy


Freedom RV of Arizona
dmurphy@freedomrvaz.com

Harold Oehler


Lazy Days RV
HOehler@Lazydays.com
       
 

Jack Crays


RV Traders
jcrays@rv-traders.com
 

Mark Treacy


Orangewood RV
mark@orangewoodrv.com
 

Michael Murphy


Dealer Insurance Group
mmurphy@rvdig.com